.This is for then.

I Scribbled all the notes,
the tiny letters down
embalmed and anchored
tied and weighted ,
Think they call them heavy notes captive insoles,

hostages invaders,
tiny fingers hold the fibers of the paper
Reminders of you.
You can only do my bidding when my concerns outweigh my faults
memories,
rusty one sided breached gates
for when I have you book marked and saved
still life, dove tail joints, dog-eared contented a hug goodbye replaced, atonement.
When my spine is a crumpled paper giant, my brain merely dust.
You are the constellations in my installations and grains of truth

Without consideration or ordered hesitation
Hypoxic, hyperbolic
myth or fable now, a consulate left the names for someone else to say
Climb inside
allowance its all downhill and ablaze
tongues are truths
forged from steel
no serendipitous man to catch or repeal
No brace or hope or cape to cope.
be a sword, even reality is composed of twigs.
Under wired and underwear is unawares
My mother deceased now origins of myth
wrote my name
on the inside of underpants.
For fair trading?
She decanted a soul
I walked pantless to become closer to what I was.
Wear my Underwear on The outside
Model the system on educating people with the notion of Epic
self respect and empathy and acceptance

Cultivate Inside
wear it on the outside
in the hope of losing aptitude resistance  hesitance
a wish for resilience, depth and spectacular blistering
truths

because names come from Legends
swearing doesn’t come from a lack of vocabulary,
perhaps insensitivity and aberrant hostility,
I fight fires with all the fucking words.
and none of them transcend or abate,
some speak the same epic language in synchronicity in tune with the irregularity, Infused, transfused red, white harmony
in synergistic angularity,
or perhaps due to the Arrhythmic beating chemical, electrical heart pumping mechanical familiarity . .

Leave a Reply

